BoF 

Boys on Fire welcomes boys for an hour and a quarter of active games in the church building. The evening starts at 5:30 p.m. on Thursdays during term time and includes a light tea. Contact Tim Phillips  or Phill Taber for more information.
 

Bof Dates

Thu 29/06/2017
Thu 06/07/2017
Thu 07/09/2017
Thu 14/09/2017
Thu 21/09/2017
Thu 28/09/2017
Thu 05/10/2017
Thu 12/10/2017
Thu 19/10/2017
Thu 26/10/2017
Tim Phillips, 18/05/2015