BoF 

Boys on Fire welcomes boys for an hour and a quarter of active games in the church building. The evening starts at 5:30 p.m. on Thursdays during term time and includes a light tea. Contact Tim Phillips  or Phill Taber for more information.
 

Bof Dates

Thu 28 Sep 2017 5:30pm
Thu 5 Oct 2017 5:30pm
Thu 12 Oct 2017 5:30pm
Thu 19 Oct 2017 5:30pm
Thu 26 Oct 2017 5:30pm
Thu 2 Nov 2017 5:30pm
Thu 9 Nov 2017 5:30pm
Thu 16 Nov 2017 5:30pm
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:30pm
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:30pm
Tim Phillips, 18/05/2015