Tiny Tots 

Tiny Tots is a fun group that meets at Church in a friendly safe environment. Each session includes playtime, craft time and songs, plus a simple bible story and prayer. There are plenty of opportunities to chat about the things on your mind in a caring setting if you wish.

Tiny Tots meets at 2:00 p.m. in Church on Mondays during Term Time. Tiny Tots is for Parents and Carers who come with preschoolers. Tiny Tots is open to all and there is no charge. 

Tiny Tots is lead by Janet Onions.

Planned dates for Tiny Tots

For the next three months
Mon 7 Jan 2019 2:00pm
Mon 14 Jan 2019 2:00pm
Mon 21 Jan 2019 2:00pm
Mon 28 Jan 2019 2:00pm
Mon 4 Feb 2019 2:00pm
Mon 11 Feb 2019 2:00pm
Mon 25 Feb 2019 2:00pm
Mon 4 Mar 2019 2:00pm
Mon 11 Mar 2019 2:00pm
Mon 18 Mar 2019 2:00pm
Tim Phillips, 22/06/2015