BoF 

Boys on Fire welcomes boys for an hour and a quarter of active games in the church building. The evening starts at 5:30 p.m. on Thursdays during term time and includes a light tea. Contact Tim Phillips  or Phill Taber for more information.

Bof Reminders

if you would like to receive email reminders about when Boys on Fire is meeting (and the odd occasions we are not meeting (during term time). Please click on the button below.
 
 

Bof Dates

Thu 5 Mar 2020 5:30pm
Thu 12 Mar 2020 5:30pm
Thu 19 Mar 2020 5:30pm
Thu 26 Mar 2020 5:30pm
Thu 2 Apr 2020 5:30pm
Thu 9 Apr 2020 5:30pm
Thu 16 Apr 2020 5:30pm
Thu 23 Apr 2020 5:30pm
Thu 30 Apr 2020 5:30pm
Thu 7 May 2020 5:30pm
Tim Phillips, 24/04/2019