Men's Bible Study 

Mens Bible Study Oct 2015The Men's Bible Study meets on Thursday mornings. The study starts at 6:00 a.m. with strong coffee. Contact Steve Clowes for more information.

 

Thu 27 Sep 2018 6:00am
Thu 4 Oct 2018 6:00am
Thu 11 Oct 2018 6:00am
Thu 18 Oct 2018 6:00am
Thu 25 Oct 2018 6:00am
Thu 1 Nov 2018 6:00am
Thu 8 Nov 2018 6:00am
Thu 15 Nov 2018 6:00am
Thu 22 Nov 2018 6:00am
Thu 29 Nov 2018 6:00am


 

Tim Phillips, 07/10/2015