After School Church 

After School Church is for Primary School age children with a parent or carer.  It is held in Church every 2nd Wednesday of the month from 3.45 pm until 4.45 pm during term time.  On arrival there are refreshments followed by activities based round a Bible story.  For the final 20 minutes there is an informal children’s service.  Younger brothers and sisters are welcome to join us.
 

Wed 10 Jan 2018 3:45pm
Wed 14 Feb 2018 3:45pm
Wed 14 Mar 2018 3:45pm
Wed 11 Apr 2018 3:45pm
Wed 9 May 2018 3:45pm
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3:45pm
Wed 11 Jul 2018 3:45pm
Wed 12 Sep 2018 3:45pm
Wed 10 Oct 2018 3:45pm
Wed 14 Nov 2018 3:45pm