Annual Events and Services

Across the Flagstaff Family of Churches there are a range of events across the year. You are welcome to attend any of these events.

Sun 1 Dec 2019 2:00pm
Sat 7 Dec 2019 7:00pm
Tue 10 Dec 2019 6:00pm
Wed 11 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Tue 17 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Wed 18 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Wed 25 Dec 2019 9:45am
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:30am
Sun 31 May 2020 10:30am
Sun 28 Jun 2020 10:30am

 

Tim Phillips, 06/11/2017